2021-10-18 10:25:01 Find the results of "

cricket related all trophy name

" for you

List Of ICC Trophies I International Cricket Council I

Some of the main international ICC Trophies tournaments are: (a) ICC Champions Trophy (b) ICC Cricket World Cup (c) ICC T20 World Cup (d) ICC World Test Championship (e) ICC Women’s World Cup. 1. ICC Champions Trophy. ICC organizes a One Day International cricket tournament every two years known as ICC Champions Trophy. There are a total of 13 members that play this champion’s tournament.

List of Games Cups and Trophies Related to the Various Sports

This is a list of All Important cups and Trophies Associated with sports and games like ...

List of Sports Cups and Trophies - GK Notes For Competitive Exams

Ranji Trophy: Cricket (National Championship) 1934: Rovers Cup: Football: 1890 Abolished – 2001: Santosh Trophy: Football: 1941: Sheesh Mahal Trophy: Cricket: 1951: Subroto Mukherjee Cup: Football: 1960: Vittal Trophy: Football – Vijay Hazare Trophy: Cricket 2002-03: Vizzy Trophy: Cricket: 1970s: Yadavindra Cup: Hockey –

List of Sports Cups and Trophies - BankExamsToday

Cricket: Lady Ratan Tata Trophy: Hockey (Women) Maharaja Ranjit Singh Gold Cup: Hockey: Murugappa Gold Cup: Hockey: Nehru Trophy: Hockey: Nizam Gold Cup: Football: Rangaswami Cup: Hockey (National Championship) Ranji Trophy: Cricket (National Championship) Rovers Cup: Football: Sanjay Gold Cup: Football: Santosh Trophy: Football: Sheesh Mahal Trophy: Cricket: Subroto Mukherjee Cup: Football

Cricket Trophies | Cricket Medals | Cricket Plaques and Awards

Cricket Trophies and Awards. Our huge selection of Cricket Trophies, guaranteed low prices and superior customer service will make finding the perfect award for your Cricket Organization easy. Crown's Trophies, from our classic Cricket Participation Trophies, to our specialized Game Awards, are engraved

List of Important Cups and Trophies Associated with Sports ...

This is a list of Important cups and Trophies along with the Participating countries in the various tournaments. This is a comprehensive list that includes both National and International level games.

List of All Sports Cups and Trophies - National and International

Rothman’s Trophy. C.K. Naydu Trophy. Duleep Trophy. Deodhar Trophy. MRF World Cup. GD Birla Trophy. Ghulam Ahmed Trophy. Irani Trophy. Moinuddaula Gold Cup.

List of Indian National Trophies associated with Sports

Cricket. Jaswant Singh Trophy. Best Service in Sportsman. Jawaharlal Nehru Cup. Hockey. Jayalakshmi Cup. Table Tennis (National women Championship) Kuppuswamy Naiduu Trophy. Hoc key. Lady Ratan ...